COVID-19 BANK UPDATE

HOURS OF OPERATION

All bank offices in Saipan and Palau have returned to normal hours.

GUAM:

  • Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm
  • Friday 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday 9am to 12pm
  • Sunday closed

SAIPAN:

  • Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm
  • Friday 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday & Sunday closed

PALAU:

  • Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm
  • Friday 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday closed

For general inquiries, you may contact us at 671-472-6704 during our business hours or e-mail us at bpsvcctr@bankpacific.com.

BANKING SERVICES
BankPacific joins you with putting our community’s health Number One as we confront COVID-19. As such, we suggest and offer to you our other service delivery methods such as:

MyCloudBanking at www.bankpacific.com

  • Our BankPacific Mobile App
  • Our BankPacific Night Deposit Drops
  • Our BankPacific ATMs

SOS PAYMENT DEFERRAL PROGRAM
We are committed in helping you get through this COVID-19 pandemic together. We understand the financial difficulties this may have caused. So that we may better serve your needs, download and fill the attached deferment form. For submission and questions regarding the deferral program, you may contact any of the following.

Consumer/Auto Loans

Tyler Baustista, tylerb@bankpacific.com
Meriah Mantanona, meriahm@bankpacific.com
Tiffani Cawili, tiffanic@bankpacific.com

Mortgage Loans

Molly Duenas, mollyd@bankpacific.com
Teresa Taitano, teresat@bankpacific.com
Dennis Tangonan, dennist@bankpacific.com

Commercial Loans

Lea Villanueva, leav@bankpacific.com
Meriah Mantanona, meriahm@bankpacific.com
Byron Evaristo, byrone@bankpacific.com

BP Loan Deferment Request for Mortgage – Mortgages only
BP Loan Deferment Request for all other loans – General form

BANKING FROM HOME
App, Online and Mobile Banking – For your safety, we encourage our customers to do all their banking remotely or at home. Limit your visitation to our bank offices to exercise social distancing. Visit us at www.bankpacific.com or use our all-new BankPacific mobile app on your smart device (available for iOS and Android). Manage your account activities, transfer funds between accounts, view or print your statements, and much more with just a click of a button.

COVID-19 INFORMATION, FAQS, & HELPFUL LINKS
https://www.fdic.gov/coronavirus/index.html – Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information for Bankers and Consumers
 https://www.fdic.gov/coronavirus/faq-customer.pdf – FAQ for Bank Customers Affected by the Coronavirus