COVID-19 BANK UPDATE

HOURS OF OPERATION

All bank offices in Guam, Saipan and Palau have returned to normal hours.

GUAM:

  • Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm
  • Friday 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday 9am to 12pm
  • Sunday closed

SAIPAN:

  • Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm
  • Friday 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday & Sunday closed

PALAU:

  • Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm
  • Friday 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday closed

For general inquiries, you may contact us at 671-472-6704 during our business hours or e-mail us at bpsvcctr@bankpacific.com.

BANKING SERVICES
BankPacific joins you with putting our community’s health Number One as we confront COVID-19. As such, we suggest and offer to you our other service delivery methods such as:

MyCloudBanking at www.bankpacific.com

  • Our BankPacific Mobile App
  • Our BankPacific Night Deposit Drops
  • Our BankPacific ATMs

SOS PAYMENT DEFERRAL PROGRAM
We are committed in helping you get through this COVID-19 pandemic together. We understand the financial difficulties this may have caused. So that we may better serve your needs, download and fill the attached deferment form. For submission and questions regarding the deferral program, you may contact any of the following.

Consumer/Auto Loans Tina Santos, tinas@bankpacific.com
Tyler Baustista, tylerb@bankpacific.com
Meriah Mantanona, meriahm@bankpacific.com

Mortgage Loans Molly Duenas, mollyd@bankpacific.com
Teresa Taitano, teresat@bankpacific.com
Gen Calvo, genc@bankpacific.com
Dennis Tangonan, dennist@bankpacific.com

Commercial Loans Lea Villanueva, leav@bankpacific.com
Byron Evaristo, byrone@bankpacific.com

BP Loan Deferment Request for Mortgage – Mortgages only
BP Loan Deferment Request for all other loans – General form

BANKING FROM HOME
Online and Mobile Banking – For your safety, we encourage our customers to do all their banking remotely or at home. Limit your visitation to our bank offices to exercise social distancing. Visit us at www.bankpacific.com or log into our BankPacific mobile app on your smart device. Manage your account activities, transfer funds between accounts, view or print your statements, and much more with just a click of a button.

COMING SOON. Stay tuned as we will soon introduce our new and more dependable MyCloudBanking app with cool smart features!

COVID-19 INFORMATION, FAQS, & HELPFUL LINKS
https://www.fdic.gov/coronavirus/index.html – Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information for Bankers and Consumers
 https://www.fdic.gov/coronavirus/faq-customer.pdf – FAQ for Bank Customers Affected by the Coronavirus