To provide the island communities we serve with friendly, modern, competitively priced and professionally delivered secure financial products and services.

To perform as a leading corporate citizen with particular focus on creativity in meeting the banking needs of the people of the Western Pacific and to actively participate in civic, community and professional activities at all levels of our organization.

To establish a challenging work environment, one which provides our employees with the opportunity for creativity, innovation, upward mobility, performance recognition and continuous professional training.

To retain our independence and remain a locally owned regional community bank.

To continue our position and reputation as a leading financial institution within the Western Pacific with returns to our shareholders which are consistent with company objectives.

Bank Locations

Choose the desired location for more information.

Bank Officers

Philip J. Flores President, CEO

Janice McPheteres VP – Chief Financial Officer

Byron Evaristo SVP – Credit Administration

Norma Flores SVP – System Operations

Kenneth G. Hizon SVP/Manager – Information Technology

Ernesto Miranda II VP- Information Technology Assistant Manager

Sandra Mesa VP – Human Resources Officer

John McKinnon VP – Compliance and Security Officer

Corinne Monteverde VP – BSA Officer

Theresa Guevara VP – Sr. Marketing Officer, Residential Lending

Molly Duenas VP – Residential Lending Manager

Veronica Evaristo VP – Loan Servicing Manager

Maria T. Vilante VP – Sr. Manager Guam Offices

Joseph Koshiba VP – Palau Manager and Senior Palau Officer

Aurora Pimentel AVP – Hagatna Office Manager

Monica Manglona AVP – Tamuning Office Manager

Cristine Asanoma  AVP – Dededo Office Manager

MaryJane Q. Cruz AVP – Agat Office Manager

Marvin Deleon Guerrero AVP – Saipan Office Manager

Board of Directors

Philip J. Flores – Chairman of the Board

Frank S.N. Shimizu – Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Jerold Filush – Director

John T. Camacho – Secretary

Kaz Endo – Assistant Treasurer

Bert Johnston – Assistant Secretary

Mark O. Fish – Director